## COMMITTEE ON FACULTY WELFARE April 6, 2023 10:00 – 11:30 a.m.

\*Revised\*

Alexander Sher, *Chair*, Physics Madhavi Murty, Feminist Studies Sara Niedzwiecki, Politics Chen Qian, Computer Science & Engineering Gustavo Vazquez, Film & Digital Media Xi Zhang, Earth & Planetary Sciences Judith Habicht Mauche, *ex officio*, Anthropology

<u>Agenda</u>		Target Time
1.	Chair Announcements	10:00
2.	Divisional Review – Inclusive Faculty Hiring	10:05
3.	Divisional Review – Space Management Policy	10:20
4.	<b>Employee Housing Resale Pricing Proposal (2023-24)</b>	10:45
5.	Faculty Salaries	11:10